Strawberry Creek Monthly Meeting 2023-2024 Officers, Committees, and Representatives

Officers

Clerk: Beth Wrightson Alternate Clerk: Elaine Emily Treasurer: Nancy Wilkinson Recording Clerk: Paul Jolly Recorder/database Coordinator: Peter Lin

Representatives

AFSC: David Rutschman Ben Lomond Quaker Ctr: Jay Cash CPQM: Carl Magruder FCLCA: Rick Herbert FCNL: Laura Boles PacYM Representative: Julia Bazar (as of Jan 2024) PacYM Observer: _____ PacYM UwN: Shelley Tanenbaum Sierra Friends Center: Cindy Trueblood

Committees (June 2023-June 2024)

Care of Meeting

Co-clerks: Kathy Barnhart, Chris Hogness Members: Carl Anderson, Susan Burr, Andrea English, Tom Rothschild

Communications

Clerk: Amy Dewey Web Coordinator: Sarah Hawthorne Members: John McCarthy, James Hosley Newsletter Editor: _____ Librarian:

Events Committee

Clerk: Laura Miller Members: Philippa Barron, Elizabeth Strain

Facilities

Clerk: Erik Wilson Set up Work Group (WG) Coordinator: Erik Wilson Audio Visual WG Coordinator: Zoom WG Coordinators: Deborah Marks, Paul Jolly

Finance

Co-clerks: Lee Douglas, Peter Trueblood Members: Rick Herbert, Frank Satterwhite Treasurer: Nancy Wilkinson

First Day School

Co-clerks: Josh Gallup, Andrea Parriott Members: Rhea Farley, Em Holmes, Ellen Levin

Mutual Care

Co-Clerks: Deborah Marks, Margaret Schneider Members: Michelle Bellows, Kat Stenstedt, Barb Tittle, Janet Piggins, Charlie Blanchard

Peace, Earthcare, and Social Witness

Clerk: David Rutschman Members: Mary White, Avotcja Jiltonilro, Betsy Morris, Shelley Tanenbaum

Worship and Ministry

Co-clerks: Larry Strain, Ralph Murphy Members: Rachel Findley, Heather Levien, Sarah Hawthorne

Nominating (Jan 2024 – Dec 2024) Clerk: Charlie Blanchard Rhea Farley Lee Douglas Jeanne Diller Paul Jolly Elizabeth Moses Strain